Welcome to the Home of the:​​2021 Teenage Division State Champions

2021 Senior Division 2nd Place Finishers

2018 Junior Division 2nd Place Finishers

2011 Senior Division State Champions

2008 Junior Division 3rd Place Finishers

2021 Teenage Division State Champions

Below are:

CC United Little Miss Kickball 

2021 Senior Division 2nd Place Finishers

*2022 State All-Star Information Update*

The 2022 All Star Tournament will no longer be hosted by Riverside Little Miss Kickball. It will still however be held in Brownsville, but the location has been moved to Brownsville North Little Miss Kickball Fields

2021 Board of Directors

2018 Junior Division 2nd Place Finishers

2011 Senior Division State Champions

** New **

2022 Spring Season Registration begins in early January 2022. 

League News & Updates

** New **

Fall Kickball Season

* Coaches start having your players complete the registration form and start collecting paperwork. Once you have your player registration forms please complete the team roster and t-shirt order form. There will be a coaches meeting (date to be announced) and at that time you can turn all your paperwork in with registration fees. 

*** Remember you assemble and bring your own team. There is no draft involved and players from various teams and leagues may form a team

League Bylaws

​Updated 6/2021

Fall Skills/Rules Camp

For returning/new players for the Junior (Ages 9-11) and Pee Wee (Ages 6-8) divisions.

Pee Wees - Aug 7th, Juniors - Aug 8th

​Both 6-8pm


President: Ron Allen

Vice President: Will Polk

Secretary: Kristy Martinez

Treasurer: Mary Perez

Player Agent: Open

League Coach: Rene Chavarria

Rules Director: Open

Field Director: Jacob Ybarra

Public Relations: Annette Wiley

Tournament Director: Jessica Ortiz

Sponsorship Coord: Roland Ortiz

At Large: Brittany Gil-Nix